skip to Main Content

Entries for Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 29 1 2
Name Email Phone Address Street Address
Ankit patel guru_235@yahoo.co.uk +91 735-990-6969 B/H Swaminarayan temple,
Main Road Vahera. Vahera
India
Map It
B/H Swaminarayan temple,
Pravinbhai S Patel pspatelvahera@gmail.com +1 973-641-7454    
Hiren Patel (Swami) Hirenswami97@gmail.com 9904269220 Vad varu faliyu
Vahera
India
Map It
Vad varu faliyu
Jignesh S Patel jigo2610@gmail.com 9924827048 Lovely Street
Vahera
Map It
Lovely Street
Hardik patel Patelh2693@gmail.com 9737662003 Moti khadki
Vahera
Vahera
Map It
Moti khadki
Patel Ravi patelravi.rm@gmail.com 8140255972 Vahera (kavitha)
Long street
Vahera, Gujarat 388540
India
Map It
Vahera (kavitha)
Neel Chandrankbhai Patel ncpatels@gmail.com + 91 9624692939 Sarpanch street
Gujarat 388540
India
Map It
Sarpanch street
Jigo 3 Pateljignesh2705@yahoo.com 7359123425 Aamli valu faliyu
Aamlivalu faliyu
Vahera Gujarat
India
Map It
Aamli valu faliyu
Anil patel anilp01170@gmail.com 7359039390 Vahera
Mahadev varu faliu
Vahera, Gujarat 388540
India
Map It
Vahera
Sudi patel Sudip6262@gmail.com 267 288 3346 1864 Garth rd Philadelphia pa 19116
1864 Garth rd
Philadelphia Pa
Map It
1864 Garth rd Philadelphia pa 19116
Kunal AKA Paresh kumar Dineshbhai patel krunalpatel028@gmail.com +919824159344 vadavadu faliyu
Map It
vadavadu faliyu
HIREN PATEL patelhiren360@yahoo.com 8565037950 1100 CENTRAL AVE
MINOTOLA, NJ 08341
United States
Map It
1100 CENTRAL AVE
Manubhai S Patel manupatel940@hotmail.co.uk 941-730-8140 6111 39Th.CT.E Bradenton Fl 34203
United States
Map It
6111 39Th.CT.E
Tarun patel Tarunpatel2417@gmail.com 9723404308 WAD WALU FALIYU
WAD WALU FALIYU
VAHERA, Guj BORSAD
India
Map It
WAD WALU FALIYU
Milan mistry Mistrymilan97@gmail.com 8980371113 Vad varu faliyu
Map It
Vad varu faliyu
Pavan Patel Pavan17@hotmail.com 8609197003    
Samir Vahora ssvahora@gmail.com 8401000518    
Dhruval Patel dhruvalpatel444@gmail.com 2019065797 300 liberty st.ap no 29 Hackensack. Newjersy
Map It
300 liberty st.ap no 29 Hackensack. Newjersy
Pratikkumar rameshbhai Patel Patelpratik2423@gmail.com 6477059269 211 100 dundalk dr
Map It
211 100 dundalk dr
Anil Patel anil11171patel@gmail.com 6305978279    
Name Email Phone Address Street Address
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 29 1 2
Back To Top
Loading...